Search This Website

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2020

Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2020

ગુજરાત  ૮ વિધાનસભાની પેટાચુંટણી ના પરિણામ

The counting of votes for the 8th Gujarat Assembly by-election is planned for future. Amounting to something will put up with niche at a whole of 25 counting centers for 8 seats in the by-elections. There will be 2 - 2 counting centers for 7 assembly seats, while there will be 3 counting centers for Limbdi seat. Ballot papers will exist amounted to something at one amounting to something headquarters per eighth seat of the Legislative Assembly. Counting of votes will be administered on a whole of 97 tables for 8 assemblies.

Votes will exist amounted to something by thermal scanning, masks and social distance at each polling station. The monitor display will live turned off so that the agency does not get in trouble unpaid to the civic extent per table. A medical team will exist accessible at each amounting to something center. A staff of 320 will be current at the counting centers

Where will the count be in how various rounds?

Abdasa 30 rounds

Limbdi 42 rounds

Morbi 34 rounds

Dhari 29 rounds

GadhDa 27 rounds

kaprada 27 rounds

Karjan 28 rounds

Dang 36 rounds

Voting for the by-election (By Election 2020) was held on November 3 in eight assembly seats in Gujarat on Tuesday. For the first time in the Coronavirus, voting was clasped with this mask and civic distance. The destiny of a total of 81 candidates, including BJP-Congress in eight seats, has existed plugged in the EVM. Along with the results of the Bihar Assembly elections, i.e. on November 10, the results of the Gujarat by-elections will also come on Tuesday.

ગુજરાત વિધાનસભા ચુંટણી પરિણામ જોવા માટે અગત્યની લીંક

ઓફીસીયલ ઓફીસીયલ સાઇટ પર રીઝલ્ટ અહિંથી જુઓ

TV9 ગુજરાતી  LIVE અહિંથી જુઓ

ABP અસ્મિતા NEWS અહિંથી જુઓ

ZEE 24 કલાક NEWS અહિંથી જુઓ

By-elections were clasped between Morbi, Gadha, Dhari, Kaprada, Abadsa, Limbdi, Karjan and Dang communities.

By-elections were held on November 3 in eight seats

By-elections were held on November 3 in eight assembly constituencies in Abadsa, Morbi, Dhari, Gadha, Limmadi, Karjan, Kaprada and Dang. All these meetings were aggressively campaigned by the BJP. All the meetings were held by the team of state president CR Patil and the network of local organizations was strengthened. Tomorrow, October 10, is the first stage of Patil's examination.

Popular Posts